Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Announcements

Rev. Debbie Rutter's Sermon for the 2nd Sunday of Advent 
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Here is a video of Rev. Debbie's sermon from our online Holy Eucharist service.
Bishop Brooke-Davidson 2020 Convention Report 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Bishop Brooke-Davidson provides a report on Regions and Mission Churches
Good Shepherd Newsletters  
Saturday, August 8, 2020
You can find all of our 2020 Newsletters, started during the time of Coronavirus, here.

Video Homilies

Josette's Video Homily for 2 Epiphany 
Sunday, January 17, 2021

Church Business

2021 Vestry Business 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Minutes and additional 2021 Good Shepherd Vestry business information.
2021 Annual Congregational Meeting 
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Here is the agenda, PowerPoint brief, and minutes from our Annual Congregational Meeting, held via Zoom on 21 February after virtual Holy Eucharist with Spiritual Communion.
2020 Vestry Meetings 
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Minutes from our 2020 Good Shepherd Vestry meetings

Sermons

Tim's Homilies 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Josette's Homilies 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fr. Ralph's Sermons 
Sunday, May 3, 2020

RSS Feed RSS